Books

Free $3.99

Murder in Starry Cove by Lucinda Harrison

Date: 02/24/2024
Nothing spoils a fresh start like cold-blooded murder. Poppy Lewis has left her past life behind—ex-husband, friends, a successful hotel business—to start anew in the charming northern California coastal village of Starry Cove. Will this...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

The Haunted Counter by WL Knightly

Date: 02/24/2024
After an ugly breakup, Kinsey Ellerman moves to Adenridge to make a new start, but it's not the quaint little town she was promised. Women have been going missing—women who look like Kinsey—and now the...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $6.99

Sticky Fingers by JT Lawrence

Date: 02/24/2024
If you're a fan of Shirley Jackson's "The Lottery" or Roald Dahl's short stories, you'll love these unsettling stories with a twist in the tale. Light horror meets psychological suspense in these deliciously bite-sized tales....
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $0.99

Truth and Lies by James Hunt

Date: 02/23/2024
What happened to Mallory Shubert? Two detectives, both coming off of recent tragedies, are forcibly paired together to recover a missing child. But as they pull back the layers of the case, they discover more...
Genre:
Book Length:
Free $3.99
Date: 02/23/2024
The first three books in the award-winning Working Stiffs cozy mystery series! TRUDY, MADLY, DEEPLY - Book #1 Meet Charmaine Digby, human lie detector. Char’s psyched to put her ability to the test as the...
Genre:
Free $6.99
Date: 02/23/2024
An atmospheric, red herring–strewn mystery that deftly captures an era’s angst and ambition. —Kirkus Reviews While performing in vaudeville in 1919 San Francisco, ambitious blues chanteuse Viola Vermillion’s piano player and lover Stu Wiley is...
Genre:
Free $0.99

Chained Guilt by Terry Keys

Date: 02/23/2024
2017 NIEA Award Winning book! A page-turning thriller in the tradition of David Baldacci, James Patterson, Jack Reacher and Harry Bosch, Chained Guilt pulls you in and never let’s go! Love is blind and lust...
Genre:
Free $5.99

Murder on the White Cliffs by L.B. Hathaway

Date: 02/22/2024
You can hunt. But do you really want to find? Bonfire Night, November 1924 Posie Parker once failed a client. And now that client is dead. Elsie Moncreiff, a Housekeeper, has fallen from the White...
Genre:
Free $4.99

COUNTERPOINT by Mark Mannock

Date: 02/22/2024
Looking in the mirror, he saw only death… Pursued by one of the world’s most efficient and ruthless assassins, former Marine sniper turned musician Nicholas Sharp almost admires the deadly operator’s meticulous talents, that is...
Genre:
Free $3.99

Between the Mountains by Jeremy Campbell

Date: 02/22/2024
“Southern storytelling that shows us an old world through new eyes… A beautifully fresh folktale.” - Daniel Wallace, Author, Big Fish "Keeps readers hanging on every word..." - Independent Book Review Fast-paced, heartwarming and inspired...
Genre:
Book Length: