Free $5.99

The Protector by Scott Blade

07/05/2024
They want her dead. But there’s a problem. Widow stands in the way. Widow walks the side of the road at night when a pair of headlights is headed his way. It’s the first car in hours. With a thumb out, he hopes to get a ride. But when the car drives erratically at high speeds, Widow dodges, nearly being rammed to death. The driver barrels the car into a tree. It turns out the driver had a heart attack. Waiting for help to arrive, the driver enlists Widow’s help. The driver is a US Marshal. He was on his way to stop an attack on one of his witnesses. She’s been in the witness relocation program, hiding, living a new life. Now, they know who she is. They want her dead. Her only hope is her new protector—Jack Widow. Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Mark Greaney's The Gray Man series will love the Jack Widow action-thriller-mystery series. Readers are saying... ★★★★★ Scott Blade at his best!
Genre:
Book Length: